Free Bracelet + Free Shipping Over $75


Your Cart is Empty

7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet

Notify me when this product is available:

All natural things in the universe aid in balance, health, and cohesion. These stones are formed through thousands of years of evolution, and they have a harmonious, balanced vibration. This means that when you wear a crystal it will gradually balance your own energy.

Thanks to this effect, crystals and stones are very powerful tools that can help us find a state of harmony and health.

This bracelet consists of 7 stones that we have chosen for their ability to resonate with the 7 main energy centers of the human body, the 7 Chakras.

Wear this bracelet and feel this powerful feeling of harmony and relaxation come over you.


1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.


  • Elastic Band
  • Beads Size : 8mm. 
  • Balances the body's 7 Chakras
  • Semi-precious stones representing the 7 Chakras (Amethyst / Lapis Lazuli / Turquoise/ Aventurine / Tiger's Eye Stone /  Citrine / Red Agate)
  • Includes gift bag.