Free Bracelet + Free Shipping Over $75


Your Cart is Empty

7 Chakra Healing Bracelet Bundle

Notify me when this product is available:

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind. 

These Chakras and their Affirmations Are: 

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakara: We are all one.

The 7 Stone Chakra Mala Bracelets are used as a reminder to continue to strive towards truth, understanding, and love, and in doing so harness the power of Chakra within.


This bundle contains:

  • 1x 7 Chakra Heart Mala Bracelet
  • 1x 7 Stone Chakra Mala Bracelet