Free Bracelet + Free Shipping Over $75


Your Cart is Empty

7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet

Notify me when this product is available:

Our 7 Chakra Reiki Healing Heart Bracelet is crafted with seven natural stones with powerful vibrations, to help you achieve balance and harmony. These stones have been formed through thousands of years of evolution, providing a balanced energy when worn. Enhance your well-being with this beautiful piece of jewelry.

Wear this bracelet and feel this powerful feeling of harmony and relaxation come over you.


1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.


  • Elastic Band
  • Beads Size : 8mm. 
  • Balances the body's 7 Chakras
  • Semi-precious stones representing the 7 Chakras (Amethyst / Lapis Lazuli / Turquoise/ Aventurine / Tiger's Eye Stone /  Citrine / Red Agate)
  • Includes gift bag.